Pennsylvania  |  DUI Law

question bubble
8/18/08, 1:45 pm

Legal Question


DUI Breathalyzer

My husband recently got stopped at a DUI checkpoint in PA. He admitted to having a few drinks, did the testing, did a breathalyzer and then had his blood drawn in the mobile unit. They would not tell him what he blew on the breathalyzer and when I picked him up fuming they did not tell me when I asked. Now, we were not demanding, but we asked 3 times. Then the next day an officer told me it would take 30 days to get the results of the blood test. Are they able to keep the results of the breathalyzer from us?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search