Legal Question in Family Law in Pennsylvania

My Ex and I have a custody agreement. Where I have sole legal and physical custody. We orally agreed on visitation for Saturdays. Now he is saying he doesn't want to give her back. Can he do that? and what should I do about it? A lot of times I am working during the time of pick up so my Mother drives the hour and picks my duaghter up for me...Can my Ex refuse to release my duaghter to my mother's care?

Asked on 10/08/13, 12:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No!

{John}

Read more
10/08/13, 12:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now