Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/17/07, 3:51 am

Legal Question


Divorce-Equit. Dist of Dental Practice

My husband is a partner in a dental practice with two other partners. He is still paying off his 20% of the practice by withdrawing about $6,000.00 a month from his paycheck. He has been paying the loan off for four years.($240,000.00) The practice has been evaluated by an accountant at $2,400,000.00. How would this practice value be distributed?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search