Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
7/30/06, 12:48 pm

Legal Question


Compensation

I was in an auto accident.

The driver is an employee of a car sales dealership and was driving a dealership vehicle. I was driving 2-5 mph as I was prepairing to make a left hand turn into my parkinglot of my residence when struck from behind at 30-40 mph.

I do not have any tort only the basic to keep me legal.

The adjuster totaled my vehicle a 1992 Chrysler NY 5th ave.

The year should not matter. TRhey do not make these autops any more and nothing compairs to them.

I was offered 2k plus I get to keep the car with a the title converting to salvage.

Can I ask the insurance company for pain and suiffering the loss from work and the trama that was inflicted on me. I was assaulted.

What can I ask for.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search