Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/01/05, 9:35 am

Legal Question


On Going Problems with Next Door Neighbor

I am trying to find a Delaware County, PA attorney who can assist me in an ongoing problem I am having with my next door neighbor. I have had to call the police on numerous occasions for the disorderly conduct that is constantly going on in the home, keeping me until 4:30 a.m. many times. I had the police issue a citation but the neighbor is paying on the fine and, I guess, pled guilty.

I am not in a position to move but was wondering if I could have a letter sent to my neighbor on my behalf stating that if she doesn't stop I will have no recourse but to file a complaint, which I really don't want to do.

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search