Pennsylvania  |  Employment Law

question bubble
9/19/05, 6:03 pm

Legal Question


Injunction w/o non-compete agreement

When I was hired by my former employer I did not sign a non-compete agreement. Simply, I taught my former employer every thing she knows about the business but she did not properly compensate me for my knowledge sharing and I resigned. She did however find an already existing internet idea (in our line of business) and was making significant profits. I am now selling the same product on the internet and I know I'm getting the business because my prices are lower. Can the court enforce an injunction? Does she have a case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search