Pennsylvania  |  Employment Law

question bubble
7/14/09, 5:13 am

Legal Question


Moved to differant department after surgury

I had my third hernia repair in three years. I finally got a desk job after the first injury. I went out for four weeks to recover and when I came back they said they were moving me out of my position at the desk job and put me into one where there is a lot of heavy lifting.

Is there anything I can do I don't want to get hurt again?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search