Pennsylvania  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
5/22/07, 7:31 pm

Legal Question


who is responsible?

My apartment has been broken into 2 times and I believe that one of our building's maintenance workers is the culprit. There was no signs of a break in and it seems as if the culprit had keys to my home and the only place with an extra key is the office. A total of over $1300 in electronics was stolen and I want to my landlord because I had a deadbolt put in but they never finished the job.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search