Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/03/05, 9:29 am

Legal Question


$5million+ easily supported, conservative damages

Deceptive & unfair business practices, negligence, fraud, mortgage issues and lender liability are all outlined in my letter to Citizen's Bank of PA, MA, NJ, and Rhode Island-yes, Citizen's, the very big bank.

If you care to have the letter sent to you, please call me or email me at rcloeffler@comcast.net This happened over a 4 year span and now, I am in the position(not financially)to take action.

I am a business advisor focusing primarily on corporate finance, due diligence on the buy and sell side, turnarounds, special projects and valuations. I mention this because I can easily support damages in excess of $5million. This is very conservative and of course, contains no punative damages. I had a great company for almost 23 years, employing 35 people.

If I were to include personal injury such as pain and suffering(easily documented), loss of future income, I would have no problem increasing damages by a multiple of $5million.

I understand that 99% of cases out there are considered business decisions and I'm sure, this would be no different. This is also very personal and I'm very determined. I know that Citizen's has deep pockets. But, I also know that by being creative and persistant, this can be a benefit to me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search