Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Law Question Concerning Dentist-Do I have a case?
I will make this short. It sounds strange and is hard to explain but I need to know if this is worth pursuing. My husband had a tooth pulled at the dentist and part of his tongue never regained feeling after the novocaine wore off. It has been well over a month now and we went to a ear nose and throat specialist and he said that the needle must have hit a nerve and it can be months, years or never before he regains normal tongue feeling. That is ridiculous. Do we have a case?


