Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/13/09, 4:22 pm

Legal Question


i was eating noodles at a local chinesse restaurant when i noticed something weird in the back of my throat, i immediately started to choke, after a few terrifying moments i was able to shove my fingers down my throat and get ahold of what i was choking on, while still terrified and gagging i pulled a 8 to 9 inch piece of nylon rope out of my throat. Believe it or not i still gag and actually threw up numerous times from the incident, not to mention the fear of my life flashing before my eyes


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search