Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/12/06, 6:12 pm

Legal Question


small group responsibilities

Three of us homeschool moms have organized a play day once a month at our church. I copied a standard waiver from my son's basketball org. and I plan to have everyone who comes sign one. Are we three moms liable if someone gets hurt? What about the church. I named the church and we three moms in the waiver. We call the group the Homeschool Kids. Can I put that name on a flyer to let people know when we meet? Do I need to register that name? Does that cost money? Thanks in advance.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search