Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
3/02/07, 9:50 am

Legal Question


A property was turn over to me without my agreement

I want to sell the property but the friend put it into my company's name. Should I or he sell this property. And did he commite a crime by paying a lot less than what I gave him to invest into a property. And having me taking care of the property bills without my knowledge at such time?

Thank you for your reply.

Prince


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search