Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
5/25/07, 3:43 pm

Legal Question


Tenant Occupied Home Purchase

I just signed a contract to purchase a home. Right now there is a renter there I put in my contract that the closing date will be when the rental lease ends. Seller agreed to my terms and now he says I have to close by June 15th or no sale. Can I force him to keep the closing date as its in the contract or call I cancel the sale as I feel it is now a breech of contract?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search