Pennsylvania  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
5/15/08, 2:02 pm

Legal Question


juvenille sexual harrasment

My son (15)was reported for skimming a girls breast as a joke, non malicious, they call it ''scooping''(she is his best friends twin sister) her mother was called in to speak with the principle and then my son was ? without me there, I was called after he said he did touch her but meant no harm, it was stated she had marks left on her, my son only got a 3 day suspension and no formal charges at this time, my ? is, Is it ok for them to ? or interrogate my son with threats of expulsion if he doesnt confess? they have the girl and her friend that says she saw the marks. No one was brought in as a witness for my son even though his friend told me he did not touch her hard enough to leave a mark if he even made contact. I do not want this on my son's record for school or college. Is there anything I can do? My son has never been in any kind of trouble before either at home or at school.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search