Legal Question in Traffic Law in Pennsylvania

I have a bench warrant issued as a result of an unpaid traffic citation. The warrant and preceding offense are both out of state. What is the best way for me to clear up this situation?

Asked on 7/08/12, 5:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

SAUL SEGAN SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Need to know which state, which county and court,

The procedure does not have to be complicated, but it should not be ignored. You are welcome to call me at no charge. 215-370-2608

Best wishes,

Read more
7/08/12, 5:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now