Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
4/01/08, 11:03 pm

Legal Question


Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license

If there are errors on the ticket, ex:the time of the accident. They say it happened at 12:25 am when it happened in the afternoon. They also have the make of the vehicle listed as a Chevy Station wagon. The vehicle is a Chevy Blazer. Would these items cause the ticket to be null and void?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license If there are erro in Italiano

flags Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license If there are erro in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license If there are erro in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license If there are erro in Deutsch

flags Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license If there are erro in French

flags Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license If there are erro in Spanish

flags Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license If there are erro in Japanese

flags Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license If there are erro in Arabic

flags Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license If there are erro in Russian

flags Ticket for Driving w/ a suspended license If there are erro in Hebrew