Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/17/08, 3:05 pm

Legal Question


Traffic offense warrant from 1994

I live in NC. I just received 2 warrants for my arrest from PA for driving without a license and no inspection from 1994. In order to get my NC drivers license I had to pay any old tickets, which I did. I have moved 3 times since then and have no record of the payment. Is there a statute of limitations on old traffic offenses and what recourse to I have in this matter?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search