Pennsylvania | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Legitimacy of a Will
my father-in law died on march 21.since then,2 wills have surfaced.The firstone was written in june of 2001.The second one was written supposedly in December 2001.The reason i questio nthe second will,is because he always signed his name using his middle initial.The second will is missing the middle initial,and his signature is much smaller than normal.Would this be enough evidence to question the authenticity of the second will? and if so,how do i go about it?


