Pennsylvania  |  Workers Comp

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/14/13, 2:37 pm

I sustained a back injury at work. I'm receiving workman's comp. It appears to be permanent. I've worked as a PA corrections officer for over 9 years. What kind of comp. settlement is the average?

3 Answers


Answered on: 8/14/13, 3:00 pm by Drew Quinones

Every case is different, so that's not an easy question to answer. Call me for a free consultation and I will give you an analysis of your case and your options.

215-240-7565


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Drew Quinones, P.C. 11880 Bustleton Avenue Suite 206, 2nd Floor Philadelphia, PA 19116

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/14/13, 4:22 pm by Terence Sean McGraw

I agree with Mr. Quinones. I am certified as a specialist in WC by the WC Section of the Pa Bar Association, as authoprized by the Supreme Court. I have colleagues in your area to whoom I would be glad to make an introduction. If you wish to discuss your case further, you can find my contact information on line. Good luck to you.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Warren & McGraw, LLC 920 Lenmar Drive Blue Bell, PA 19422-2000

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/15/13, 5:39 am by Domenic Bellisario

As noted by others, each case depends on a number of factors. For instance, your age and earning capacity in other potential jobs will greatly impact the value of your case.. Feel free to contact me for a no obligation analysis of your case. (800) 433-9700.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Domenic A. Bellisario 310 Grant Street, Suite 1302 Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search