Pennsylvania | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Workman's compensation
My husband had two surgeries last year. They were for severe anal fistuals. We were told by two different dr. That was work related. The third dr. Who performed the surgery states not work related so he could not recv. Workman's comp. He now has some complications from the last surgery which was 8 months ago and is still driving truck-- is there a way he can prove work related and recv. Workman's comp. If time is needed off again?


