Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Philippines

paano po kung maraming utang sa mga supplier at hindi na po kayang bayaran, paano po mag file ng bancruptcy at ito po ba ay magandang paraan para po ma lessen ang pag tawag ng mga supplier?

Asked on 7/06/12, 6:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

makiusap ka sa kanila o kaya sabihin mo na ito na lang ang pagaari mo at paghatihatian na lang nila. hindi malinaw kung tao o kumpanya ang tinutukoy mo na may utang sa mga suppliers.

Read more
7/06/12, 9:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now