Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Philippines

Does starbucks have a legal right to sue me if my business name is called The Frap Bar?

Asked on 2/09/12, 6:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you violated any intellectual property rights of Starbucks.

Read more
2/11/12, 5:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now