Legal Question in Family Law in South Carolina

needing to start adoption process for an 11 year old ive been caring for past year...me and the mother is in agreement and would like to start the process how do we begin

Asked on 4/16/12, 1:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Russell W. Hall III The Office of Russell W. Hall III
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Visit my blog at www.southcarolinaadoptionlaw.com or call me at 843-267-0906 for a no cost consultation.

Read more
Answered on 4/16/12, 1:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in South Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now