Tennessee | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
Leased Motor Coach
Can a motor coach that is leased by entertainers be legally entered and searched without probable cause?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Nanette Gould |
Re: Leased Motor Coach No private property can be searched without probable cause but you do not provide enough information to accurately answer your question. |
Top Attorneys in TN
J Todd Moore
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-30
Law Office of Gregory D. Smith
Clarksville, TN
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-08
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
T. Holland McKinnie, PC
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
Haymaker & Heroux P.C.
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-30
Law Offices of Nathan Moore
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-05
The Law Offices of Scott Justice
Jefferson City, TN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-23
Shourds & Associates
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
McNabb, Bragorgos & Burgess PLLC
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Rochelle, McCulloch & Aulds, PLLC
Lebanon, TN
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


