Tennessee | Intellectual Property
10/12/09, 12:22 pm
Legal Question
How do I get help getting my property out my xboyfriends home?
How do I get help getting my property out my xboyfriends home?
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
You call the police in Tennessee. The cops will help you. If not, you will need a court order from a TN court. |
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-04
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-21
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-13
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-14
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-23
► I was hired by a performer who is doing a show at a particular theater in tennessee...
► I allowed my neighbor to plant a garden on my property.Him and I got into a pretty...
► Starting An Organization I'd like to start an organization that helps and recognizes...
► Utility Patent Can you pursue an idea that is already patented? How do you protect...
► Fake Cease and Decist Orders There was a C&D sent to administration members of...
► Memorial issue My mother passed in 2003. We paid the funeral home for a creamation...
► Copyright Law I'm wanting to create my own glossary or dictionary of definitions for...
More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Tennessee| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press