Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Tennessee

wrongful death or malpractice suit

I am writing this for my neice she lives in kingsport tn. She is his sister, he was only 33 yrs old i live in rockford il.

Asked on 2/01/09, 4:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Poland Law Offices of William H. Poland
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: wrongful death or malpractice suit

Please give me the facts of the claims you believe you have for wrongful death and malpractice and I will get right back with you.

Read more
2/01/09, 4:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Tennessee

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now