Tennessee | Personal Injury
Legal Question
if someone shots me do i have a case i was in the hospital for 5 months almost died they are rich
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael McNulty |
Without knowing any of the details, you may have a case against someone who shot you. Feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss the case. |
Top Attorneys in TN
J Todd Moore
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-30
Rosenblum & Reisman, P.C.
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 280
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-05
Law Office Of Marshall Snyder
Nashville,
Questions Answered: 264
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Pastor & Associates, P.C.
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-30
LAW OFFICE OF LAURA TEK
Madison, TN
Questions Answered: 151
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-29
Gordon Law Group, PLC
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-21
Law Offices of William H. Poland
Clarksville, TN
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
T. Holland McKinnie, PC
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
Search Questions and Answers


