Tennessee | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Are the documents from legalzoom.com legal and would they stand up in court?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Tim Ferraris |
I have never seen one of their documents, but as far as estate planning documents go, they will likely be legal as long as they are signed with the proper formalities (witnesses, etc.) |
Top Attorneys in TN
J Todd Moore
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-30
Law Office Of Marshall Snyder
Nashville,
Questions Answered: 264
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
LAW OFFICE OF LAURA TEK
Madison, TN
Questions Answered: 151
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-29
Gordon Law Group, PLC
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-21
Jones & Landers, Attorneys At Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-09-11
T. Holland McKinnie, PC
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
McNulty & Associates
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 54
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-03
The Bradley Law Firm, PLLC
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Search Questions and Answers


