Tennessee | Workers Comp
Legal Question
can i draw worker's comp and disability at the same time
can i draw worker's comp and disability at the same time
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Donald McLeaish |
Re: can i draw worker's comp and disability at the same time Probably...SSD reduces the amount by your work comp payments, private disabilities normally do not.. |
Top Attorneys in TN
J Todd Moore
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-30
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
LAW OFFICE OF LAURA TEK
Madison, TN
Questions Answered: 151
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-29
Jones & Landers, Attorneys At Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-09-11
Law Offices of William H. Poland
Clarksville, TN
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
T. Holland McKinnie, PC
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
Gordon Law Group
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-22
Fowler Law Firm
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Higgins & Himmelberg
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-19
Search Questions and Answers


