Texas  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/29/11, 7:18 am

My parents are contemplating filing bankruptcy in Texas. What are their otions. My mother owns property that she inherited and theo have only one automobile. My mother receives retirement income from teachers retirement and my father receives SS.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search