Texas  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/19/02, 12:33 pm

Authorization to Make Decisions

What form or how should I type up a letter regarding the authorization for me and my mom to make decisions on our house? I need my brothers and sisters to sign the letter giving us the authorization to make the decisions since they are in different cities in Texas and can't come down everytime there is a problem.

Thanks!

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search