Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

aggravated sexual assault child f1

what is a f1 and plea docket

Asked on 6/26/07, 3:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Theresa Langford Langford Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: aggravated sexual assault child f1

f1 is a first-degree felony, and plea docket is when the court schedules guilty and no-contest pleas, normally based upon plea bargains.

Read more
Answered on 6/26/07, 5:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now