Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

i have 2female childern 1age 14 1 age 7 and 2 male childern 1 age 4 1 age 5 will it be legal for the 7yr old girl to sleep in same room as the 4 and 5 yr old males?

Asked on 4/01/13, 3:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sleeping in the same room is not illegal, although if for some reason CPS were to get involved, you could have issues if you do not have sufficient bedrooms for your children.

Read more
Answered on 4/01/13, 3:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now