Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

i am wanting to get a divorce . he has been gone over a year . i dont not want to get back with him since he has been gone a year how do i go about filen for a divorce ?

Asked on 10/13/09, 10:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edgardo Baez The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Go here: www.cheaptxdivorce.com

Read more
10/19/09, 12:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now