Texas | Medical Leave
Legal Question
My brother
My brother is terminal and his wife is needing help to take care of him, is there anyway for me to be able to help take care of him?
My brother
My brother is terminal and his wife is needing help to take care of him, is there anyway for me to be able to help take care of him?
|
Read More Answered By: Theresa Langford |
Re: My brother Generally speaking, the act protects your employment during the illness of a spouse, parent or child. |
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 394
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-29
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-06
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-22
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-18
Lyndhurst, OH
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► My son just got his disability. We have been working with a lawyer He is 28yrs. he...
► Divorce i need to know how to convert all the attorney general papers into the...
► Question about Intermintent FMLA My husband went on Intermitent FMLA due to the...
► Texas workers comp i signed a dwc 24 benefit dispute agreement, that states this...
► Job Harrasment/FMLA My job is harassing me. They have since day one. I am 32 weeks...
► Child support can the attorney general's office put a lien on an estate if a person...
► Family Leave I am the caregiver for my 78 year old grandmother. Am I eligable for...
More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press