Legal Question in Employment Law in Texas

If I turn in my two weeks and the employer does not accept or ends two weeks early, are they required to pay you for those two weeks?

Asked on 11/30/12, 8:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

no

Read more
11/30/12, 9:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now