Texas  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
4/28/09, 6:38 pm

Legal Question


My dads death-March 4, 2009

I know its really hard to find a hospital negligent for my dads death but there are a lot of things that were not right with that surgeon and what he told us before and after my dads surgery that killed him. We were told he was gonna be alright and to go home after he had his by pass heart surgery. There are so many things that cant be typed about or wrote about. We need to speak with someone that specializes in this area immediately.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search