Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

I was in an auto accident. Truck driver decided not to go through yellow light and locked down his brakes. By the time I realized it, I starting moving to right but still rear ended him. The driver's side air bag deployed but the passenger side air bag did not. My sensor for the passenger seat is in the seat and turns the airbag on when someone is sitting in the seat. My passenger is 5' 4" and weighs 125. The air bag was showing on. Can we do anything about this?

Asked on 9/09/10, 12:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Kipness Kipness Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You do not state if there are personal injuries. Do you just want to claim for property damage. Please clarify.

Read more
9/14/10, 12:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now