Texas  |  Veterans Law

question bubble
10/08/08, 10:44 pm

Legal Question


PTSD from rape while in the Army

Hello, it has been almost 16yrs since being honorably discharged from the Army and I have recieved Counseling for PTSD for at least 12 of those years from both outside counselors and at the VA. I have a 50% disability for a back injury and airthritis caused in the army mostly from Fibromyolgy that developed after I was raped by my one of the Majors. Can I increase my disability rating with my PTSD. chronic,severe. Diagnosis from VA medical center that I recieved last year?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search