Legal Question in Personal Injury in Utah

i have a coviction of vechical homicide from the year 2008 i have not driven since and want to apply for a drivers licence. how long before i can

Asked on 2/09/12, 3:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cory Wall Cory R. Wall, Attorney at Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would recommend that you contact the Driver's License Division and speak with an agent there to find out.

Read more
3/05/12, 3:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now