Utah | Product Liability
Legal Question
i need to know what my options are i bought a car from a friend and left it at his house till i could get it licensed and insured with his permission and he drove it around without my permission and broke something so he said he would fix it well it was taking him along time to fix it so i took it to my mechanic and was told the transmission was put together wrong and could cost $1600 to fix the guy i bought it from refused to give me my money back or fix it


