Legal Question in Disability Law in Virginia

Could committing fraud by altering medical records be considered abuse in the mental health facility?

Asked on 11/09/11, 9:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, very likely the abuse of someone's trust in the commission

of what very likely is a serious felony.

Read more
Answered on 11/09/11, 9:27 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now