Virginia  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/16/07, 10:43 am

Legal Question


what is the differnce between an LLC and S Corporation

I want to open a spa salon with someone who already owns another spa. But, I want to protect my personal assets (home,wages, bank accounts)I'm I better off with an LLC or an S corporation. So, he other busniess does not affect this business.

Can you explain both of them to me.And tell me the difference. Or is there something better I can do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search