Virginia | Constitutional Law
8/13/10, 10:52 am
Legal Question
in virginia, can i carry a machete in my vechicle as longs as its not concealed?
in virginia, can i carry a machete in my vechicle as longs as its not concealed?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Yes, you should be able to (in my opinion). |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-26
Annandale, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Winchester, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► I am a police officer in virginia, Our department has inplamented a general order...
► Does a farmer have any recourse against a county when they past ordinances and codes...
► I live in a gated private community in Virginia. Does the law have a right to drive...
► I am a newly convicted felon and i live in the state of Virgnia. I moved in with my...
► In Virginia does the seizure of a vehicle from private property require a warrant?
► Can macys LP "officers" apprehend a suspect before announcing theirselves...
► How do i do intent to sue state agency cps and officials..State of Va Prince William...
More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press