Virginia  |  Construction Law

question bubble
10/28/09, 12:25 pm

Legal Question


Had landscaping done in yard 2003. next door owner's at time felt I was still 12-20 inches inside the property line when job completed. new owners next door decided to have a fence put up and found landscaping crossed property line when survey was done. They bought house with landscaping already in place. who's responsibility is it to restore land so their fence can be installed?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search