Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

reading out loud

can i tape my child reading a book and sell the tape?

Asked on 7/11/09, 6:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: reading out loud

I don't know why not.

Read more
7/12/09, 12:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now