Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Virginia

can a spuose legally send sexually explicit pictures to there seperated spouse.

One lives in Virginia and the other in New Hampshire..They have been seperated for over 3 years.

Asked on 4/01/13, 6:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I know of nothing that would prohibit such mailings via USPS.

Read more
Answered on 4/01/13, 8:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now