Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Virginia

Can state be sued for left turning light not stating turn on green arrow only

Asked on 1/30/13, 7:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What would be the suer's provable damages resulting from this

alleged lapse on the part of the state?

Read more
1/31/13, 4:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now