Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Virginia

do i have a malpractice lawsuit agaist a uroogist doctor who preformed a fullsurgery to remove a kidney stone then after the surgery he informs the patient that even though he preformed the surgery he was unable to remove the stone because he couldnt reach it

Asked on 8/01/11, 11:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you mean a winnable case, no, not necessarily (in my opinion).

Read more
8/02/11, 5:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now